Peer-Berater suchen




Foto Name Behinderungsform Bezirk Ort Kontaktmöglichkeit
Johannes Schwabegger Johannes Schwabegger Körperliche Behinderung Freistadt Wartberg +43 660 18 42 009
johannes.schwabegger@bvp-ooe.at
Martin Reidinger Martin Reidinger Körperliche Behinderung Linz-Stadt Linz +43 664 92 96 077
martin.reidinger@bvp-ooe.at
Christian Pichler Christian Pichler Körperliche Behinderung Gmunden Ebensee +43 664 38 60 664
christian.pichler@bvp-ooe.at
Heinz Zinke Heinz Zinke Psychiatrie-Erfahrung Linz-Land Leonding +43 664 14 33 665
heinz.zinke@bvp-ooe.at
Wolfgang Glaser Mag. Wolfgang Glaser Körperliche Behinderung Linz-Stadt Linz +43 699 11 80 41 90
wolfgang.glaser@bvp-ooe.at
Michael Bräuml Michael Bräuml Körperliche Behinderung Linz-Stadt Linz +43 699 17 35 52 97
michael.braeuml@bvp-ooe.at
Heidi Pletzenauer Heidi Pletzenauer Psychiatrie-Erfahrung +43 680 33 18 528
heidi.pletzenauer@bvp-ooe.at
Dominic Haberl Dominic Haberl Einfache Sprache +43 664 53 50 610
d.haberl@bvp-ooe.at
Andrea Bergsmann Andrea Bergsmann Körperliche Behinderung Linz-Stadt Linz +43 650 37 67 373
rea3@gmx.at
Claudia Schatz Claudia Schatz Körperliche Behinderung Perg St. Georgen +43 660 29 09 840
c.schatz@aon.at
Julia Kisch Julia Kisch Körperliche Behinderung Linz-Stadt Linz +43 732 27 28 62 - 15
julia.kisch@ki-i.at
Klaudia Karoliny Klaudia Karoliny Körperliche Behinderung Linz-Stadt Linz +43 732/304433
bestimmt.selbstbestimmt@gmx.at
Margit Gusenbauer Margit Gusenbauer Körperliche Behinderung Linz-Stadt Linz +43 699 81 97 97 18
office@peer-gusenbauer.at
Astrid Braun Astrid Braun Psychiatrie-Erfahrung Urfahr-Umgebung Gallneukrichen +43 650 85 55 66 11
astrid-braun@a1.net
Christa Schmid Christa Schmid Psychiatrie-Erfahrung Linz-Stadt Linz +43 699 81 49 42 42
Franz Ruhmannseder Franz Ruhmannseder Psychiatrie-Erfahrung Linz-Stadt Linz +43 676 68 85 307
Gerda Stöllnberger Gerda Stöllnberger Psychiatrie-Erfahrung Linz-Stadt Linz +43 680 11 75 355
gerda.stoellnberger@gmx.at
Gerlinde Rychlik Gerlinde Rychlik Psychiatrie-Erfahrung Linz-Stadt Linz +43 650 35 38 357
wf.kirchdorf@promenteooe.at
Gertraud Steinmair Gertraud Steinmair Psychiatrie-Erfahrung +43 676 87 76 29 53
lukger@hotmail.com
Hans Nussbaumer Hans Nussbaumer Psychiatrie-Erfahrung Perg St. Georgen +43 664 85 33 977
hans1971@gmx.at
Hedwig Kroiss Hedwig Kroiss Psychiatrie-Erfahrung Linz-Stadt Linz +43 650 62 78 605
hedwig.kroiss@gmx.at
Liliane Reitner Liliane Reitner Psychiatrie-Erfahrung Linz-Stadt Linz +43 732 66 82 38
reitnerl@promenteooe.at
Martin Bugram Martin Bugram Psychiatrie-Erfahrung +43 681 10 52 50 84
Peter Salzner Peter Salzner Psychiatrie-Erfahrung Linz-Land Traun +43 699 81 52 84 67
peter.salzner@bvp-ooe.at
Romana Piereder Romana Piereder Psychiatrie-Erfahrung Schärding Wernstein +43 676 41 31 222
romana.piereder@knr.at
Saricam Nilgunay Saricam Nilgunay Psychiatrie-Erfahrung +43 680 40 40 158
Ulrike Plank Ulrike Plank Psychiatrie-Erfahrung Linz-Stadt Linz +43 732 22 35 92
h.weidinger@eduhi.at
Maria Zika Maria Zika Einfache Sprache Freistadt Pregarten +43 676/38 60515
maria.zika@ki-i.at
Sabine Nemmer Sabine Nemmer Einfache Sprache +43 676 470 33 71
sabine_nemmer@oga.at
Font Resize
Kontrast